In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan shall stand dissolved on the completion of its five years’ term on 31st May, 2018.


Members' list for: Pakistan Muslim League (Q)

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Abdul Quddus Bizenjo   PB-41 Awaran 
Mir Abdul Karim Nousherwani   PB-46 Kharan 
Mir Amanullah Notezai   PB-39 Chaghi 
Ruquiya Saeed Hashmi   PBW-62 
Sheikh Jaffar Khan Mandokhail   PB-19 Zhob