2013-till date

Government & Opposition

Government Alliance

Leader of the House

Nawab Sanaullah Khan Zehri

Took oath as Chief Minister in 24th December 2015 Sitting of the 24th Session of the Assembly

Government Parties

The Government Alliance in the present Assembly belongs to the following political parties:

Cabinet & Functionaries

Minister Portfolio
Nawab Mohammad Ayaz Jogezai PHED. CDWA Project, B- WASA  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khan Tareen Local Government and Rural Development, Urban Planning  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Hamid Khan Achakzai Planning and Development, BDA, QDA, GDA, BCDA  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Abdul Rahim Khan Ziaratwal Education  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Nawabzada Jangayz Marri Irrigation, Energy  
Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Home & Tribal Affairs, Prisons  
Rahat Jamali Labor & Manpower  (Appointed on: 17th September 2017)
Sardar Muhammad Aslam Bizenjo Agriculture & Cooperatives  
Nawab Muhammad Khan Shahwani S&GAD  
Mir Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Muhammad Hasani Minorities, Human Rights, Sports, Culture, Archives, Welfare and Youth Affairs, Museum and Tourism  
Rahmat Saleh Baloch Health  
Sheikh Jaffar Khan Mandokhail Revenue, and Transport  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Mir Sarfraz Chakar Domki Fisheries  (Appointed on: 17th August 2017)

Advisor To CM Portfolio
Sardar Raza Muhammad Barrech Information, Law, Prosecution، IT  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Obaidullah Jan Babat Forest & Wildlife, Livestock  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Sardar Dur Muhammad Nasar Industries  (Appointed on: 13th January 2016)
Muhammad Khan Lehri Mines and Minerals  


Opposition Alliance

Leader of Opposition

Abdul Wasey

Notified as Leader of Opposition through No.No. PAB/Legis:I (41)/2013, 10th June 2013 

Opposition Parties